BOOK YOUR WORKOUT NOW

MAY SCHEDULE | PLYMOUTH PRIVATE GYM

Wed, May 1

2:30pm – Booked

3:30pm – Booked

4:30pm – Booked

5:30pm – Booked

6:30pm – Booked

7:30pm – Booked

8:30pm – Booked

Thurs, May 2

3pm – Booked

4pm – Booked

5pm – Booked

 

 

 

 

Fri, May 3

1-2pm – Booked

Sat, May 4

9am – Booked

10am – Booked

11am – Booked

12pm – Booked

1pm – Booked

 

 

Sun, May 5

2pm – Booked

3pm – Booked

4pm – Booked

5pm – Booked

6pm – Booked

7pm – Booked

8pm – Booked

Mon, May 6

3pm – Booked

4pm – Booked

5pm – Booked

 

 

 

 

Tues, May 7

No Openings

Wed, May 8

3:30pm – Booked

4:30pm – Booked

5:30pm – Booked

6:30pm – Booked

7:30pm – Booked

8:30pm – Booked

 

Thurs, May 9

3pm – Booked

4pm – Booked

5pm – Booked

 

 

 

 

Fri, May 10

No Openings

Sat, May 11

6pm – Booked

7pm – Booked

8pm – Booked

 

 

 

 

Sun, May 12

9am – Booked

10am – Booked

11am – Booked

12pm – Booked

 

 

 

Mon, May 13

3pm – Booked

4pm – Booked

5pm – Booked

 

 

 

 

Tues, May 14

No Openings

Wed, May 15

3:30pm – Booked

4:30pm – Booked

5:30pm – Booked

6:30pm – Booked

7:30pm – Booked

8:30pm – Booked

 

Thurs, May 16

3pm – Booked

4pm – Booked

5pm – Booked

 

 

 

 

Fri, May 17

No Openings

Sat, May 18

11am – Booked

12pm – Booked

1pm – Booked

2pm – Booked

 

 

 

Sun, May 19

9am – Booked

10am – Booked

11am – Booked

12pm – Booked

1pm – Booked

7pm – Booked

8pm – Booked

Mon, May 20

3pm – Booked

4pm – Booked

5pm – Booked

 

 

 

 

Tues, May 21

No Openings

Wed, May 22

3:30pm – Booked

4:30pm – Booked

5:30pm – Booked

6:30pm – Booked

7:30pm – Booked

8:30pm – Booked

 

Thurs, May 23

3pm – Booked

4pm – Booked

5pm – Booked

 

 

 

 

Fri, May 24

No Openings

Sat, May 25

No Openings

Sun, May 26

No Openings

Mon, May 27

9am – Booked

10am – Booked

11am – Booked

12pm – Booked

1pm – Booked

2pm – Booked

3pm – Booked

4pm – Open

Tues, May 28

No Openings

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wed, May 29

No Openings

Thurs, May 30

3:30pm – Booked

4:30pm – Booked

5:30pm – Booked

6:30pm – Booked

7:30pm – Booked

8:30pm – Booked

 

 

Fri, May 31

3:30pm – Booked

4:30pm – Booked

5:30pm – Booked

6:30pm – Booked

7:30pm – Booked

8:30pm – Booked

 

 

JUNE SCHEDULE | PLYMOUTH PRIVATE GYM

Sat, June 1

Openings TBD

Sun, June 2

Openings TBD

 

 

 

Mon, June 3

5pm – Booked

 

 

 

Tues, June 4

No Openings

Wed, June 5

5pm – Booked

6pm – Booked

7pm – Booked

8pm – Booked

Thurs, June 6

No Openings

Fri, June 7

No Openings

Sat, June 8

No Openings

Sun, June 9

No Openings

Mon, June 10

5pm – Booked

Tues, June 11

No Openings

Wed, June 12

No Openings

Thurs, June 13

No Openings

Fri, June 14

No Openings

Sat, June 15

No Openings

Sun, June 16

No Openings

Mon, June 17

2pm – Booked

3pm – Booked

4pm – Booked

5pm – Booked

Tues, June 18

No Openings

Wed, June 19

No Openings

Thurs, June 20

No Openings

Fri, June 21

6pm – Booked

7pm – Open

8pm – Open

 

Sat, June 22

Openings TDB

 

 

 

Sun, June 23

Openings TDB

 

 

Mon, June 24

No Openings

Tues, June 25

No Openings

Wed, June 26

No Openings

Thurs, June 27

No Openings

Fri, June 28

6pm – Open

7pm – Open

8pm – Open

Sat, June 29

No Openings

Sun, June 30

8am – Open

9am – Open

10am – Booked

11am – Open

12pm – Open

1pm – Open

2pm – Open

3pm – Booked

Cancellation/No Show Policy:

If you need to cancel your session, you must do so at least 24 hours prior to your scheduled time. Any cancellations with less than 24 hours notice will result in being charged the full amount for the scheduled session. No shows will be charged the full amount for the scheduled missed session.

LAKEVILLE FACILITY MEMBERS

X
Scroll to Top

FREE SESSION | LAKEVILLE FACILITY

USE DISCOUNT CODE: FREE